سيارة مروحة كهربائية

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> سيارة مروحة تبريد -> سيارة مروحة كهربائية
JAGUAR PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الرائدة Taiwan الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل سيارة مروحة كهربائية، والتي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام المواد الخام اجود نوعية والمكونات. لدينا المهنيين المهرة تصنيع هذا المنتج باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمواد عالية الجودة لضمان متانة وجودة عالية. نحن ومن المعروف أفضل لارضاء العملاء مع كفاءة وقدرة دائمة مشاركة طويلة من منتجاتنا. المزيد من النماذج من منتجاتنا أراد، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
  • سيارة مروحة كهربائية - JG-1016A; JG-1016B


نموذج: JG-1016A; JG-1016B
سيارة مروحة كهربائية
سيارة مروحة كهربائية
محرك:JG-0004A(12V);JG-0004B(24V)
التصنيف الحالي:12.0AMPS(12V);6AMPS(24V)
القوة المصنفة:144WATTS
سرعة:1900RPM
وزن:2300GMS
حياة:1500 HRS@80℃
تدفق الهواء:945 LITRES/المجلس الأعلى للتعليم

عمليات الإنتاج JPI كلها النفس-تطوير,جودة المنتج مماثلة لاليابانية,يتم تخصيص جميع المنتجات,لا يهم الحجم,شفرات جميع يمكن أن يكون وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء,مجهزة JPI AC/العاصمة المحرك,تصنيع كامل.وبالتالي,يمكننا التأكد من جودة المنتجات.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن نقدم أكثر على مستوى عال

سيارة مروحة كهربائية

والخدمة الكاملة القلب. نحن نقدم لكم مع المنتجات يمكن الاعتماد عليها، القدرة على تصنيع موثوقة والأغنياء والأقوياء معرفة. نحن تكتيكية شهدت المهندسين وأؤكد دائما لكم منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع سرعة التسليم.
Italian, Italiano

Car Electric Fan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Car Cooling Fan -> Car Electric Fan
We are a professional Car Electric Fan manufacturer, supplier and exporter, with more than years of years of experience, the factory in Taiwan We focus on this product can be customized according to customer demand. Any quantity is welcomed. With agressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market, with best price and service.
  • Car Electric Fan - JG-1016A; JG-1016B


Model: JG-1016A; JG-1016B
Car Electric Fan
Car Electric Fan
Motor: JG-0004A(12V); JG-0004B(24V)
Rated current: 12.0AMPS(12V); 6AMPS(24V)
Rated power: 144WATTS
Speed: 1900RPM
Weight: 2300GMS
Life: 1500 HRS@80℃
Airflow: 945 LITRES/SEC

JPI production processes are all self-development, product quality comparable to Japanese, all the products are customized ,no matter size, blades all can be in accordance with customer needs, equipped with JPI AC/DC motor, entire ODM. Therefore, we can make sure the quality of the products.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
If you are interested in any of our

Car Electric Fan

products or would like to disscuss a customer order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with new client all around the world in the near future.
Italian, Italiano