مروحة سقف موتور

JAGUAR PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو ايزو 9001: الهيكل التنظيمي 2008 شهادة المهنية الصانع والمصدر بعد الانتهاء. مع خبرة قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا، يمكننا أن نعمل مشروع التصميم مع العملاء. نحن في تطوير العاصمة

مروحة سقف موتور

إلى Taiwan مستوى عال شركة مروحة السقف في البداية. واستنادا إلى مؤسسة صارمة فحص الجودة، لدينا منتجات موثوق بها بالاضافة الى بيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة لكم وآمل أن تصبح واحدة من أصدقائك والشركاء التجاريين.
  • DC مروحة سقف موتور - CFM-1
    CFM-1 : DC مروحة سقف موتور
    مزايا فرش العاصمة المحركات هي السلطة-إنقاذ,الكفاءة العالية ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة الارتفاع.المحرك مع مجسات قاعة تجعل تشغيل المحرك مستقرة,منخفض تهتز التي خفضت بشكل فعال الضوضاء الناتجة عن الميكانيكية.بالمقارنة مع السقف AC التقليدي مروحة المحرك,اختيار حجمنا انخفض وزنه مضاءة السيارات يجعل تصميم مروحة السقف أكثر مرونة و’هو أكثر آمنة عند تركيب.

    الحالي,عزم الدوران وسرعة المحرك يمكن تصميم يعتمد على متطلبات العملاء.للمزيد من المعلومات,يرجى الاتصال بنا.
    سمها ما شئت,نحن إنشائه!
  • مراوح السقف موتورز - CBM-2
    CBM-2 : مراوح السقف موتورز
    الأخضر مروحة سقف المحرك هو المغناطيس الدائم متزامن مع سينور قاعة داخل.محرك مروحة المحرك بواسطة جهاز تحكم عن الذي تم تصميمه من قبل فريق JPI.هيكل العاصمة مروحة السقف هو المحرك مع الدوار الخارجي.البعد من المحرك هو 153mm.وزن أقل من 4 كجم.تتم مقارنة القبض على تحميل لمحرك AC التقليدي الذي البعد هو 220MM,ولكنه يوفر حوالي 50%المواد من 220MM محرك AC.ويمكن أن تقلل من استهلاك الموارد.

    هذا هو التصميم المنتج.تيار,عزم الدوران,وسرعة المحرك سوف تكون مصممة وفقا لمتطلبات مخصصة.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
  • العاصمة مروحة للسيارات - CFM-3
    CFM-3 : العاصمة مروحة للسيارات
    الأخضر مروحة سقف موتور
    لتحقيق وفورات في الموارد والطاقة,اخترع هذا المحرك لتوفير الطاقة الطاقة,وصمم ظهور خفيف الوزن.مقارنة مع محرك AC العام,إمدادات انخفضت بنسبة أكثر من 50%,والحد من فعالية الموارد وتحسين كفاءة استخدام الطاقة.

    هذا النوع موتور حاليا,عزم الدوران وسرعة يعتمد على متطلبات العملاء.للمزيد من المعلومات,يرجى الاتصال بنا.سمها ما شئت,نحن إنشائه!
  • فان موتورز - CFM-4
    CFM-4 : فان موتورز
    كفاءة الطاقة مروحة سقف موتور
    المغناطيس الدائم فرش السيارات,التي يمكن أن تحسن فعالية وكفاءة المحرك باستخدام البنية الداخلية المهنية ومتعرج طريقة لتوفير الطاقة أكثر من 60%.

    هذا النوع موتور حاليا,عزم الدوران وسرعة يعتمد على متطلبات العملاء.للمزيد من المعلومات,يرجى الاتصال بنا.سمها ما شئت,نحن إنشائه!
نحن الحفاظ على الابتكار، وتحسين وتعزيز الموارد الداخلية والخارجية متكاملة لتعزيز مرونة الشركة والقدرة التنافسية لمنتجاتنا، وتوفر للعملاء أفضل مروحة سقف موتور وأفضل خدمة.
Italian, Italiano

Ceiling Fan Motor

You are here: Home -> Products -> Ceiling Fan Motor
JAGUAR PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is an ISO 9001:2008 certified professional manufacturer, exporter having completed organization structure. With our experienced R&D department, we can work ODM project with customers. We develop DC

Ceiling Fan Motor

for Taiwan high level ceiling fan company in the beginning. Based on strict quality inspection institution, our reliable products sell well around the world. We will do our best to serve you and hope to become one of your friends and business partners.
  • DC Ceiling Fan Motor - CFM-1
    CFM-1 : DC Ceiling Fan Motor
    The advantages of brushless DC motors are power-saving, high efficiency and low temperature rising. Motor with hall sensors make motor run stable, low vibrating which effectively reduced the noise generated by the mechanical. Compared to traditional AC ceiling fan motor, choosing our size decreased and weight lighted motor makes ceiling fan design more flexible and it’s more safe when you installation.

    The current, torque and speed of motor can designed depend on customer requirement. For more information, please contact with us.
    You name it, we create it !
  • Ceiling Fans Motors - CBM-2
    CBM-2 : Ceiling Fans Motors
    Green Ceiling Fan motor is a permanent magnet synchronous motor with hall senor inside. The fan motor drive by controller which is designed by JPI team. The structure of DC ceiling fan motor is with external rotor. The dimension of motor is 153mm. The weight is less than 4 kg. The loading capture is compared to traditional AC motor whose dimension is 220mm, but it saves nearly 50% materials than 220mm AC motor. It can reduce resource consumption.

    This is ODM product. Current, torque, and speed of motor will be designed according to customized requirement. Please feel free to contact with us for more information.
  • DC Fan Motor - CFM-3
    CFM-3 : DC Fan Motor
    Green Ceiling Fan Motor
    To achieve savings in resources and energy, this motor invented to saving energy power, and appearance is designed lightweight. Comparing to general AC motor, supplies reduced by more than 50%, effectively reducing resource and improve energy efficiency.

    This type Motor Currently, torque and speed depends on customer requirement. For more information, please contact with us.You name it , we create it!
  • Fan Motors - CFM-4
    CFM-4 : Fan Motors
    Energy Efficient Ceiling Fan Motor
    The permanent magnet brushless motor, which can effectively improve the efficiency of motor by using the professional internal structure and winding way to saving energy more than 60%.

    This type Motor Currently, torque and speed depends on customer requirement. For more information, please contact with us.You name it , we create it!
We keep innovating, improving, and enhancing the internal and external resources integrated to strengthen the flexibility of our company and the competitiveness of our products, and provide customers with best Ceiling Fan Motor and the best service.
Italian, Italiano