العاصمة مروحة السقف

نحن المهنية الصانع والمورد ومصنع متخصص في تصنيع وتصدير

العاصمة مروحة السقف

سنوات عديدة. بوسعنا أن نكون مرنين احتياجات عملك وجعل المنتجات وفقا للرسم التصميم الخاص بك، وعينات مخصصة، والمتطلبات التفصيلية.
  • الطاقة مروحة سقف كفاءة - Pioneer Series-52”5 Blades Model
    Pioneer Series-52”5 Blades Model : الطاقة مروحة سقف كفاءة
    مروحة السقف,سلسلة رائدة وتجميع مع المغناطيس الدائم متزامن السيارات(PMSM)مع 52 بوصة شفرات الخشب الأنيق.وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للمروحة في السقف:4 مراقبة سرعات,موسم تبديل الشريحة,مؤقت النوم.استهلاك الطاقة تحت أعلى سرعة مع 5 قطع من 52”النصل هو فقط 35 واط.اذا كان اختيار بايونير,يمكنك حفظ أكثر من 60%الطاقة من AC مروحة السقف الذي تدفق الهواء هو نفسه.رائدة يمكن أن تقدم 40%تدفق الهواء أكثر من مروحة أخرى مع نفس الحجم من ريش.رائد مع وظيفة عكس يعمل في كل وقت للتداول في الأماكن المغلقة.محرك مروحة مع جهاز استشعار قاعة يجعل استجابة مروحة السقف بسرعة عندما تكون سرعة تغيير وتشغيل مستقر لا سوينغ بعنف.باستثناء تقدم العديد من أنواع شفرات الخشب الأزياء,رائدة أيضا يمكن أن يكون مع 15W عكس الضوء عدة ضوء الصمام.قمت بتغيير من الضوء الساطع في إطار سيناريوهات مختلفة.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • مروحة سقف الخضراء - Pioneer Series-52”4 Blades Model
    Pioneer Series-52”4 Blades Model : مروحة سقف الخضراء
    أنيقة الخضراء مروحة السقف-سلسلة رائدة هي مع شفرات خشب الأزياء اختياري.مروحة سقف وجود أربع سرعات التبديل وظيفة عكسية تعمل طوال العام لتدوير الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.يمكن للعميل اختيار مضيفا عكس الضوء ضوء LED لبايونير مروحة السقف.
    مروحة السقف هو مع المغناطيس الدائم متزامن السيارات(PMSM).حجم ووزن المحرك هو نصف أخف وزنا من محرك AC الذين تحميل متوافق.نحن يمكن أن تقلل من أكثر من 50%موارد الأرض.الرائد مع PMSM وحدة تحكم بنيت من قبل منخفضة-الجهد بنية العمل على نحو فعال.سلسلة الرائد هو عبارة عن سلسلة من مروحة سقف الخضراء,إنتاج صديقة للبيئة.الرائد مع LED عكس الضوء هو اختيار افضل ما لديكم في السلطة-عصر إنقاذ.
  • الصمام مروحة سقف - Pioneer Series-52
    Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model : الصمام مروحة سقف
    رائد LED مروحة السقف هو مع المغناطيس الدائم متزامن السيارات وعكس الضوء الصمام ضوء.رائد يعمل في كل وقت للدورة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة يعتمد على 4 سرعات مع وظيفة عكسها.نختار جودة عالية رقائق الصمام اليابانية لدينا لوحة LED والتي تم تصميمها في العديد من براءات الاختراع التي تملكها JPI.ضوء الصمام مع وظيفة عكس الضوء.يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في سطوع الضوء على سيناريوهات مختلفة.مجموعة من استهلاك الطاقة لعكس الضوء ضوء LED من 1 واط الى 15 واط.
    موجزة الخارج من مروحة في السقف مع اختياري 42 بوصة أو 52 بوصة الخشب شفرات مناسبة مكان مختلف.كما أن لدينا مروحة في السقف مع ضوء LED عكس الضوء لالسطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
  • العاصمة مراوح السقف - Pioneer Series- 42
    Pioneer Series- 42"3 Blades Model : العاصمة مراوح السقف
    الجزء الخارجي من سلسلة PIONEER تعبير عن أسلوب البساطة الحديثة.هناك عدة أنواع من النهاية، ومجموعة متنوعة من ريش الخشب المتاحة للمكان مختلف.
    سلسلة رائدة هي مع المغناطيس الدائم متزامن السيارات.باستخدام أجهزة الاستشعار ولكن ليس sensorless مراقبة لجنة مسؤولي المنتدى PMSM يجعل مروحة سقف الاستجابة سريعة وموثوق بها.PIONEER مع وظيفة عكس يعمل سنة كاملة لتبريد داخلي/دورة التدفئة.تم تصميم وحدة تحكم تحت منخفض هيكل دائرة الجهد وإدخال معزولة وإخراج السلطة.المستخدمين تشغيل مروحة سقف آمن,ولكن أيضا توفير الطاقة بشكل أكثر فعالية,تخفيف العبء على محطات توليد الطاقة.
    الرائد مع عكس الضوء ضوء LED يتوفر مع 42 بوصة شفرات 3 الخشب,52 بوصة 3/4/أو 5 شفرات.إذا كان هناك أي حاجة,لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
توفير جودة عالية وخدمة مثالية للمستهلكين هو الغرض إدارتنا. حفظ ابتكار وتحسين لدينا باستمرار العاصمة مروحة السقف هي سياستنا التنموية. ونحن نتطلع الى اقامة علاقة تعاون طويل الأمد مع لكم.
Italian, Italiano

DC Ceiling Fan

You are here: Home -> Products -> DC Ceiling Fan
We are a professional of manufacturer, supplier and factory specializing in manufacture and export

DC Ceiling Fan

many years. We can be flexible of your business needs and make the products according to your design drawing, customized samples, and detailed requirements.
  • Energy Efficient Ceiling Fan - Pioneer Series-52”5 Blades Model
    Pioneer Series-52”5 Blades Model : Energy Efficient Ceiling Fan
    The ceiling fan, Pioneer series is assembling with permanent magnet synchronous motor (PMSM) with 52 inch stylish wood blades. The main function for ceiling fan: 4 speeds control, season slide switch, sleep timer. The power consumption under highest speed with 5 pieces of 52” blade is only 35 watts. If choosing Pioneer, you can save more 60% energy than AC ceiling fan whose airflow is the same. Pioneer can offer 40% more airflow than other fan with same size of blades. Pioneer with reversible function works all the time for indoor circulation. The fan motor with hall sensor makes ceiling fan response fast when speed changing and run stable no swing violently. Except offering several kinds fashion wood blades, Pioneer also can be with 15W dimmable LED light kit. You change bright of light under different scenarios.  Feel free to contact with us for more detail.
  • Green Ceiling Fan - Pioneer Series-52”4 Blades Model
    Pioneer Series-52”4 Blades Model : Green Ceiling Fan
    Stylish Green ceiling fan- Pioneer series is with optional fashion wood blades. The ceiling fan having four speeds switch and reverse function works all year for indoor air circulation. Customer can choose adding dimmable LED light for Pioneer ceiling fan.
    The ceiling fan is with permanent magnet synchronous motor (PMSM). The size and weight of motor is lighter half than AC motor whose loading is compatible. We can reduce more than 50% earth resources. Pioneer with PMSM and controller built up by low-voltage structure work effectively. Pioneer series is a series of green ceiling fan, friendly environment production. Pioneer with dimmable LED is your best selection in power-saving era.
  • LED Ceiling Fan - Pioneer Series-52
    Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model : LED Ceiling Fan
    Pioneer LED Ceiling fan is with permanent magnet synchronous motor and dimmable LED light. Pioneer works all the time for indoor air cycle depend on 4 speeds with reversible function. We select high quality Japanese LED chips for our LED light pad which is designed per several patents owned by JPI. The LED light is with dimmable function. The user can control the light brightness on different scenarios. The range of power consumption for dimmable LED light is from 1 watt to 15 watts.
    Concise outward of ceiling fan with optional 42 inch or 52 inch wood blades are suitable different place. We also have ceiling fan with dimmable LED light for brightness and color temperature. Please feel free to contact with us for more information.
  • DC Ceiling Fans - Pioneer Series- 42
    Pioneer Series- 42"3 Blades Model : DC Ceiling Fans
    The exterior of PIONEER series express modern simplicity style. There are several kinds of finish and a variety of wood blades available for different place.
    Pioneer series is with permanent magnet synchronous motor. Using sensor but not sensorless FOC PMSM control makes the ceiling fan respond fast and reliably. PIONEER with reversible function works whole year for indoor cooling/heating cycle. The controller is designed under low voltage circuit structure and isolated input and output of power. The users operate the ceiling fan safe, but also energy saving more effectively, reducing the burden on power plants.
    Pioneer with dimmable LED light is available with 42 inch 3 wood blades, 52 inch 3/4/or 5 blades. If there is any need, please feel free to contact with us for more information.
Providing high quality and perfect service for consumers is our management purpose. Keeping innovating and constantly improving our DC Ceiling Fan is our development policy. We are looking forward to establishing long-term cooperation relationship with you.
Italian, Italiano