الصمام مروحة سقف

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> العاصمة مروحة السقف -> الصمام مروحة سقف
JAGUAR PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو المورد السيارات المهنية، وتخصصت في الصمام مروحة سقف. نحن فريق عمل محترف لالتقاط الحركة الديمقراطية البرتقالية القضية وفقا لطلب المستهلكين المحليين والدوليين للأجهزة الصناعية أو الكهربائية. تقديم منتج موثوق بها والسلامة هي رسالتنا.
  • الصمام مروحة سقف - Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model


نموذج: Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model
الصمام مروحة سقف
رائد LED مروحة السقف هو مع المغناطيس الدائم متزامن السيارات وعكس الضوء الصمام ضوء.رائد يعمل في كل وقت للدورة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة يعتمد على 4 سرعات مع وظيفة عكسها.نختار جودة عالية رقائق الصمام اليابانية لدينا لوحة LED والتي تم تصميمها في العديد من براءات الاختراع التي تملكها JPI.ضوء الصمام مع وظيفة عكس الضوء.يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في سطوع الضوء على سيناريوهات مختلفة.مجموعة من استهلاك الطاقة لعكس الضوء ضوء LED من 1 واط الى 15 واط.
موجزة الخارج من مروحة في السقف مع اختياري 42 بوصة أو 52 بوصة الخشب شفرات مناسبة مكان مختلف.كما أن لدينا مروحة في السقف مع ضوء LED عكس الضوء لالسطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نسعى إلى أن تكون رائدة الدولي من المورد من منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. تقدم جودة عالية

الصمام مروحة سقف

لتلبية رضا العملاء هو هدفنا.
Italian, Italiano

LED Ceiling Fan

You are here: Home -> Products -> DC Ceiling Fan -> LED Ceiling Fan
JAGUAR PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional motor supplier, specializing in LED Ceiling Fan. We are professional work team to take ODM case according to the domestic and international consumers' demand for industrial or electrical appliances. Providing reliable and safety product is our mission.
  • LED Ceiling Fan - Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model


Model: Pioneer Series-52"3 Blades Model
LED Ceiling Fan
Pioneer LED Ceiling fan is with permanent magnet synchronous motor and dimmable LED light. Pioneer works all the time for indoor air cycle depend on 4 speeds with reversible function. We select high quality Japanese LED chips for our LED light pad which is designed per several patents owned by JPI. The LED light is with dimmable function. The user can control the light brightness on different scenarios. The range of power consumption for dimmable LED light is from 1 watt to 15 watts.
Concise outward of ceiling fan with optional 42 inch or 52 inch wood blades are suitable different place. We also have ceiling fan with dimmable LED light for brightness and color temperature. Please feel free to contact with us for more information.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We pursue to be the international leader of supplier of high quality product with competitive price. Offering high quality

LED Ceiling Fan

to meet customers' satisfaction is our goal.
Italian, Italiano